You are here
Home > CAF League > Nkana List 25 For CAF Champions Preliminary Rounds

Nkana List 25 For CAF Champions Preliminary Rounds

Nkana players submitted for CAF championship preliminary rounds

Nkana football club successfully listed 25 players for submission to the CAF Championship preliminary rounds. First of November 2018 marked as deadline for the submission of players to be included in the squad for the forth coming interclubs. The draw for the Preliminary Rounds of the 2018-19 CAF InterClubs will be held Saturday, November 3, 2018 in Rabat, Morocco. 

The 2018/19 CAF Champions League will be the 55th edition of Africa’s premier club football tournament organized by the Confederation of African Football, and the 23rd edition under the current CAF Champions League title.

Nkana will represent the Zambia super league at the CAF Championship 2018/2019 after coming second in the 2018 MTN FAZ super league. Also Zesco United as Champions of the league mark as the first envoy in this CAF competition.

Nkana Players submitted to CAF


1. Allan Chibwe  2. Moses Mapulanga 3. Kelvin Malunga


4. Moses Nyondo 5. Hassan Ramadhani  6. Gift Zulu 7. Laison Thole
8. Ben Adama Banh 9. Joseph Musonda 10. Musa Mohammed  11. Richard Ocran 12. Given Sinyangwe


13. Duncan Otieno 14. Shadrick Malambo 15. Yannick Mulenda 16. Jacob Ngulube
17. Harrison Chisala 18. Kelvin Mubanga Kampamba 19. Shadrick Musonda 20. Freddy Tshimenga
21. Simon Bwalya 22. Bwalya Kasonde


23. Walter B Sabwa Bwalya
24. Ronald Kampamba
25. Festus Mbewe

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.